kerrydeandotca

Just another WordPress.com site

New Leader in The Limelight! – Aryn Chapman

Aryn Chapman – New York City, New York
     Aryn Chapman balances being a stay at home mother, a professional Artist and a Network Marketing Executive. Born into a family of designers in the New York City’s theater community, Aryn thrives on being busy and continues to pursue excellence both personally and professionally.
Testimonial:
Dr. Janet Shefts, a family friend and family doctor, called me and said, “I have two words that are going to change your life.” I said, “Yah… right, OK.” “Healthy .. Chocolate.” She said and I replied – “No WAY! I’m coming over, I need to see this.” That was two years ago. I have always worked for myself and was looking for something that would give me a residual income. Instantly I saw that this was a great opportunity and a perfect fit for me.
Share

Leave a comment